Loading...

Registration of Medicinal Products

Company BROKBRIDGE offers services in the field of registration of medicinal products, active pharmaceutical ingredient (API), dietary supplement and also conformity assessment to Technical regulations of medical devices.

 

About Company BROKBRIDGE:

One more direction of company BROKBRIDGE is consulting service in pharmaceutical sphere, namely to provide the widest possible range of services for Ukrainian and foreign manufacturers of medicinal products, API (active pharmaceutical ingredient, substance), dietary supplements, etc.

Well-run cooperation with State authorities (Ministry of Health, SEC (State expert center), State Inspectorate), as well as authorized certification bodies of medical devices and the knowledge of all the nuances of registration/re-registration/certification, allows us to guarantee our customers maximum efficiency of all procedures stipulated by the legislation and, as a consequence, early presentation on the market.

We also offer logistics services and develop effective advertising strategy after the official introduction of the drug, medical devices on the Ukrainian market.

Our services:

  • Advisory assistance on questions of registration, re-registration and amendments to the existing documents, etc.
  • Assist in the preparation and formation of the registration form, micro dossier, registration dossier, including the development of the MQC (methods of quality control), instructions for medical use and labeling of packages.
  • Undergo certification procedure according to technical regulations
  • Obtaining a permit for a one-time import of unregistered medicines.
  • Representation of your interests in the relevant State bodies / laboratories.

Operation concept with clients:

Registration of medicines:
  1. Signing of the Confidentiality Agreement, based on which we make the initial assessment of the dossier provided by you. Then we make comments about missing documents, sections or licenses, articles, etc.
  2. After reviewing of the dossier we evaluate price of the order, calculate the volume of forthcoming works, costs required for the registration of medicinal product, excluding government payments (the Applicant shall pay its own).
  3. Conclusion of the Agreement for rendering of services (between the Applicant and the company BROKBRIDGE). This contract will include all the necessary and important points for both sides - from the performance time to receipt of registration certificate by the applicant.
  4. Holding correspondence, sending requests for the necessary documents, etc. our company will conduct directly with the Applicant / Manufacturer or through a Representative office.
  5. Process of registration / re-registration basically will depend directly on the quality of dossier’s materials, fast providing of the necessary additional documents and answers from the Manufacturer for experts remarks in SEC etc.
Conformity assessment of medical devices to Technical regulation:
  1. Signing of the Confidentiality Agreement.
  2. Conclusion of the Agreement for rendering of services.
  3. Provide consultation on the requirements of technical regulations, list of required documents, checking documents prior to submission to the authorized body.
  4. Translation of the necessary documents, including its legal notarization.
  5. Preparation and signing of the Power of Attorney on representation of interest by BROKBRIDGE on behalf of the Customer in all authorized bodies and to negotiate, pass documents, receipt of remarks etc.

Loading...

Медицина и Фармацевтика

Главная / Услуги / Медицина и Фармацевтика

Компания «БРОКБРИДЖ» предлагает свои услуги в сфере регистрации лекарственных препаратов, активных субстанций (АФИ), БАДов, а также проведение оценки соответствия Техническим Регламентам изделий медицинского назначения

 

О компании:

Еще одним из направлений компании «БРОКБРИДЖ» является консалтинг в фармацевтической сфере, а именно в оказании максимально широкого спектра услуг для украинских и иностранных производителей лекарственных средств, АФИ (активный фармацевтический ингредиент, субстанция), БАДов (биологически активные добавки) и т.д.

В связи с изменениями в законодательстве Украины относительно ввозимых на территорию Украины изделий медицинского назначения, теперь необходимо вместо государственной регистрации проходить оценку соответствия Техническим Регламентам. Наша компания поможет Вам подготовить необходимый пакет документов и провести данную процедуру в максимально короткие сроки.

Налаженное сотрудничество с государственными органами (МОЗ, ГЭЦ, гос инспекцией), а также уполномоченными органами по сертификации медицинских изделий и знание всех нюансов регистрации/перерегистрации/сертификации, позволяет нам гарантировать клиентам максимальную оперативность проведения всех процедур, предусмотренных законодательством и, как следствие, скорейший выход продукции на рынок.

Также мы предлагаем логистические услуги и разрабатываем эффективные рекламные стратегии после официального введения препарата на рынок Украины.

Наши услуги:

  • Консультация по вопросам процедуры регистрации, перерегистрации, внесения изменений в действующие документы и т.д.
  • Помощь в подготовке и формировании регистрационной формы, микродосье, регистрационного досье, включая разработку МКК, инструкций и маркировки упаковок.
  • Проведение оценки соответствия техрегламентам изделий медназначения.
  • Получение разрешения на разовый ввоз незарегистрированных лекарственных средств.
  • Представление ваших интересов в соответствующих государственных органах/лабораториях.

Принцип работы с клиентами:

Регистрация препаратов:
  1. Подписание соглашения о конфиденциальности, на основании которого мы производим первичную оценку предоставленного вами досье. Затем мы составляем свои замечания по поводу отсутствующих документов, разделов, лицензий, статей и т.д.
  2. После анализа досье оговаривается стоимость выполнения заказа, проводится расчет предстоящего объема работ, расходов, необходимых для проведения регистрации лекарственного средства, исключая государственные платежи (Заявитель оплачивает их самостоятельно).
  3. Заключение Договора на оказание услуг (между Заявителем и компанией БРОКБРИДЖ). В данном договоре будут указаны все необходимые и важные для обеих стороны моменты - от сроков выполнения работ до получения регистрационного свидетельства Заявителем.
  4. Ведение переписки, запросы необходимых документов и т.д. наша компания ведет напрямую с Заявителем / Производителем или через Представительство.
  5. Процесс регистрации / перерегистрации в основном будет зависеть непосредственно от качества материалов досье, быстрого предоставления необходимых дополнительных документов, получения ответов от производителя на замечания экспертов ГЭЦ и т.д.
Оценка соответствия техрегламентам изделий медназначения:
  1. Подписание соглашения о конфиденциальности.
  2. Заключение Договора на оказание услуг.
  3. Предоставление консультаций относительно требований Технических регламентов, списка необходимых          документов, проверка документов до подачи в уполномоченный орган.
  4. Переводы необходимых документов, включая их нотариальные заверения.
  5. Составляем и подписываем Доверенность на представление компанией БРОКБРИДЖ интересов заказчика во всех уполномоченных органах для ведения переговоров, подачи документов, получения замечаний и т.д.

По всем вопросам обращайтесь по телефону: +38 044 209-10-07